Monday, July 11, 2011

Youth Advancement Committee Formed

The above pic showa the newly form committee to oversee the Youth Summer Program for the youth of Lamaze, Roblot, Debreuil and Rivere Doree.
The executive from left to right are Dedan Jn.Baptiste - Chairman, Luna Mitchel - floor representative, David Thomas - Vice Chairman, Marlan Clarke - PRO, Jenna Joseph - Secretary, Leroy Joseph - asst. Tresurar. Missing in the pic are Shannel James - asst. Secretary and Valan Mitchel - Tresurar.
The theme for the Summer program is 'Uniting the youth for empowerment'
Sent from my Nokia phone

No comments: